Skip to content

“Cast the Cards” Blog Tour – Nov 1st

November 1, 2010

S.L. Armstrong and I are over at Mia Watts’ blog today, discussing Cast the Cards, The Keeper, and touching briefly on future plans for Storm Moon Press’ imprints!

At the end of the blog tour there will be a giveaway chance for a swag bag from Storm Moon Press. This will be full of fun stuff, so keep an eye out for that link.

My trip to Florida and Saundra’s abode is in its final days. It’s been a great trip, as it always is, and while I miss my own bed, I know I’ll miss her company tons when I go back to Arizona. We’re going to try to buckle down and get some plotting done today for 312 Days, Cowboy Up, and The Keeper’s Heart.

I’m just super excited about the blog tour and the release of Cast the Cards. I hope you all follow the bread crumbs to my blog tour sites! Stay tuned each day for an update.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

