Skip to content

“Cast the Cards” Blog Tour – Nov 6th

November 6, 2010

Saundra is guest blogging over on Chris Kelly’s blog today, talking about collaborative writing! Ever wondered how Saundra and I work together on our fiction? Here’s your chance to get an inside look!

As a small update on sales, I’ve gotten a couple of my other co-workers to commit to buying my books. *chuckles* One of them I just met yesterday, so that was a pleasant surprise. I try not to be too pushy, but if there’s a genuine interest there, I’m happy to self-promote. When they get enough tip money to pay me, I’ll make out copies to them. It always makes me feel so special to make out a book to someone specific and sign it. ^_^

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

