Skip to content

“Cast the Cards” Blog Tour – Nov 7th

November 7, 2010

Today is a day of rest on our blog tour, but I wanted to at least make a post letting everyone know that. ^_^

Tomorrow, Saundra and I will be interviewed over on Keta Diablo’s The Stuff of Myth and Men blog. The link will be available on my sticky note, and I’ll make a post tomorrow with it just to be thorough.

Today is a massage shift for me, and then laundry and another set of e-mails. I’ll be sending out review requests for Rachmaninoff, so that’s exciting. Hard to believe that release is less than a month away. It feels like a whirlwind of activity with two releases so close to one another!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

