Skip to content

“Cast the Cards” Blog Tour – Nov 10th

November 10, 2010

Saundra and I are being interviewed over on Naughty in the Backseat’s Boyblog today! Find out a little more about the Cast the Cards theme and what we think of sex in erotic fiction!

I did manage to send out all review requests for Rachmaninoff last night, and we’ve already had positive responses, so I’m thrilled! I have a long list of other possible review sites to go through, so that will happen today. I also have one of my mother’s real estate mailings to do for a bit of extra cash, which is especially important since I was gone for two weeks and still have all my normal bills to pay at the end of the month. XD

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

