Skip to content

“Cast the Cards” Blog Tour – Nov 11th

November 11, 2010

Happy Veterans Day!

What raises the heat rating for you in fiction? Is it the sexual tension? The explicit scenes? The men in uniform? (Sorry. Couldn’t help myself today!) Find out what Saundra thinks! She’s over on the International Heat blog asking, ‘Is sex the only thing that ups the heat in erotic fiction?’ Check it out!

I was lazy and only returned to my own apartment this afternoon. The last couple days at my parents’ house have been a kick! I was productive and did my mother’s November mailing for her real estate business and also helped them start integrating their new cat into the household. She’s a lovely orange tabby that they’ve named Ginger. She’s very playful and curious, which is engaging for my father, who is the one who chose her. I hope Ginger bonds nicely with Chessie and that she enjoys her new home with my parents. ^_^

On the marketing side of things, I have some work to do in Yahoo groups today. I also need to update my promo threads in the Goodreads M/M Romance group. Remember, we still have the Goodreads giveaway running for copies of Rachmaninoff, so be sure to head over HERE to enter if you’re a member on Goodreads!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

