Skip to content

“A Walk on Queer Street” Now Posted on Goodreads

December 16, 2010

Quick announcement here to let you all know that my short story, “A Walk on Queer Street”, is now up on the M/M Romance community on Goodreads. You can read it HERE. It’s M/M erotic romance, so be forewarned that there is NC-17 content. ^_^

I’ll be including the short story in my advent collection when I compile everything together for the e-book version as well.

I’m still a bit behind on my advent pieces, thanks to my not having felt well for a couple days. I have a bacterial infection that’s had me down, but I’m now on the necessary medication, so I’m starting to feel a bit better. I just have to really concentrate on drinking a lot of water and cranberry juice. Vitamin C + hydration = good.

It’s also snowing here in northern Arizona, which is lovely to watch if not to drive in. *laughs* I’m just hoping the roads are clear by Saturday, since I plan on driving to Phoenix and back with a friend to go clubbing. I rarely get out for such things, so it’ll be a fun little excursion.

Advent pieces are on the way, I promise! Stay tuned for those.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

