Skip to content

Update to the Blog Itself

April 13, 2011

Just a quickie update here before a much larger one. As you may have noticed, I’ve revamped the blog just a bit. There’s no more messy sticky note up top with links to my books. All that information can now be easily accessed on the sidebar to the right. It also includes pictures of cover art for each release, both current and upcoming.

I’ve also added a bunch of links for authors that I admire and authors that are, in one way or another, in contact with Storm Moon Press (e.g. ones that have written for one of our anthologies, etc.). Just for fun, I included two of the web comics that I have enjoyed, one that is old, and another that is currently being written/drawn. If you’re bored or intrigued, feel free to check those out. ^_^

I hope this makes things easier to follow for you readers! Thanks for sticking with me through the radio silence these last couple months!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

